Stock Information

Stock Information

Quotes by TradingView
Market Quotes by TradingView

Analyst Coverage

Canaccord Genuity Corp. (Canada)

Brendon Abrams

babrams@canaccordgenuity.com

Cormark Securities Inc.

Jeff Fenwick

jfenwick@cormark.com

Industrial Alliance Securities Inc.

Brad Sturges, CFA

bsturges@iagto.ca

National Bank

Tal Woolley

tal.woolley@nbc.ca

Scotiabank

Himanshu Gupta

himanshu.gupta@scotiabank.com

Stifel GMP

Maggie MacDougall

mmacdougall@stifel.com

TD Securities

Jonathan Kelcher

jonathan.kelcher@tdsecurities.com

The activities of StorageVault Canada Inc. are covered by analysts who are listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding StorageVault Canada Inc.'s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of StorageVault Canada Inc. or its management.

Our Brands