Stock Information

Stock Information

Quotes by TradingView
Market Quotes by TradingView

Analyst Coverage

Canaccord Genuity Corp. (Canada)

Christopher Koutsikaloudis

ckoutsikaloudis@cgf.com

CIBC

Scott Fromson

scott.fromson@cibc.com

Cormark Securities Inc.

Sairam Srinivas

ssrinivas@cormark.com

National Bank

Tal Woolley

tal.woolley@nbc.ca

Raymond James

Brad Sturges

brad.sturges@raymondjames.ca

RBC Capital Markets

Jimmy Shan

Jimmy.shan@rbccm.com

Scotiabank

Himanshu Gupta

himanshu.gupta@scotiabank.com

Stifel GMP

Maggie MacDougall

mmacdougall@stifel.com

TD Securities

Jonathan Kelcher

jonathan.kelcher@tdsecurities.com

The activities of StorageVault Canada Inc. are covered by analysts who are listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding StorageVault Canada Inc.'s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of StorageVault Canada Inc. or its management.

Our Brands